fredag 20/11 01:16

the soundtrack of my life right now,

I'm waking up again and see that war on screen again
And it makes me want to go and hide
This world is full of misery, the anger is too big to see
That's why I had to dream this dream


Why so sad? Don't you like my way of life?
I don't last forever neither do the things we love
You are wise this is now
This is all the things I want
Everything around us

is moving, except time

She's tired of problems that you caused her mind
Tired of all those lies in your freak show
Tired of being alone at night
Being the lowest cat on earth


älsklingarnas nya fina skiva. och min favorittröja. fina grejer!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Fiiiint! Är det gröntröjan? Älskar frissan. Vi får nog tyvärr ta morgondagens röksession en annan dag, smsa mig när du har sett detta. Hoppas det går bra, puss<3

2010-11-20 @ 01:44:48
Postat av: Gabriella

Åh, fina bilder på dig min kärlek! Ochrasy och mando diao ger glädje alltså. Längtar till söndag - du och jag <3

2010-11-20 @ 09:33:40
Postat av: Nina

Älskar dig med och detsamma

2010-11-20 @ 13:16:24
URL: http://strumpebyxa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0